Contact Us

Manila Office Cebu Office
GLOBELINK NVOCC PHILIPPINES INC.
UNIT 24, OLIVAREZ PLAZA, NINOY AQUINO AVE
SAN DIONISIO, PARANAQUE CITY, PHILIPPINES 1700

Tel : +632 952 4085
Fax : +632 829 5083


Title Name Email
Managing Director Ms. Tess Cabral tess@globelink-phils.com
General Manager Ms. Tere Enraca tere@globelink-phils.com
Sales and Marketing Manager Ms. Kriza Samantha Cabral kriza@globelink-phils.com
Sales and Marketing Supervisor Ms. Jonalyn Alforque jona@globelink-phils.com
Export Manager Ms. Debbie Festejo debbie@globelink-phils.com
Export Customer Service Supervisor Ms. Hannah Marie Millares hannah@globelink-phils.com
Export Documentation Supervisor Ms. Jocelyn Tandoc jhoy@globelink-phils.com
Import Manager Ms. Lalaine Misamis lenie@globelink-phils.com
Import Supervisor Catherine Avancena cath@globelink-phils.com
Accounting Manager Ms. Nemia Callos nemia@globelink-phils.com
Nomination Manager Ms. Laarni Villanueva laarni@globelink-phils.com
GLOBELINK NVOCC PHILIPPINES INC.
Space 511, 5th Floor Don Alfredo D. Gothong Centre
S. Osmeña Boulevard, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City

Tel : +6332 564 9608 / 516 9760
Fax : +6332 564 9343

Title Name Email
Managing Manager / OIC Mr. Glenn cebu.mgr@globelink-phils.com
Export Cs/Docs Mr. Rembert Estardo cebu.export@globelink-phils.com
Import Cs/Docs Mr. Rocel Anora cebu.import@globelink-phils.com
Operations/Sales Mr. Tampus Juanito cebu.ops@globelink-phils.com

You Are Here

CONTACT US

Quick Links