Contact Us

Manila Office Cebu Office
GLOBELINK NVOCC PHILIPPINES INC.
UNIT 24, OLIVAREZ PLAZA, NINOY AQUINO AVE
SAN DIONISIO, PARANAQUE CITY, PHILIPPINES 1700

Tel : +632 952 4085
Fax : +632 829 5083


Title Name Email
Managing Director Ms. Tess Cabral tess@globelink-phils.com
Business Developement Mr. Arthur Sayson arthur@globelink-phils
Sales and Marketing Manager Ms. Kriza Samantha Cabral kriza@globelink-phils.com
Sales and Marketing Supervisor Ms. Jonalyn Alforque jona@globelink-phils.com
In-House Sales and Marketing Manager Ms. Theresa Joy Viacrucis girlie@globelink-phils.com
Export Manager Ms. Margarita Gualberto maita@globelink-phils.com
Export Operations Supervisor Mr. Roland Caluag roland@globelink-phils.com
Export Customer Service Supervisor Ms. Hannah Marie Millares hannah@globelink-phils.com
Export Documentation Manager Ms. Jocelyn Tandoc jhoy@globelink-phils.com
Import Manager Ms. Lalaine Misamis lenie@globelink-phils.com
Import Supervisor Ms. Catherine Avancena cath@globelink-phils.com
Accounting Manager Ms. Nemia Callos nemia@globelink-phils.com
Accounting Supervisor Ms. Sarah Buncal sarah@globelink-phils.com
Corporate Accounts Manager Ms. Morena Concepcion mgc@globelink-phils.com
GLOBELINK NVOCC PHILIPPINES INC.
GALCO Building, Cargo Complex
Mactan-Cebu Internation Airport Lapu-Lapu City, 6015 Cebu

Tel : +6332 564 9608 / 516 9760
Fax : +6332 564 9343

Title Name Email
Branch Manager Mr. Ronnie Domingo cebu.ronnie@globelink-phils.com
Export Cs/Docs Mr. Juanito Tampus cebu.ops@globelink-phils.com
Export Cs/Docs Mr. Rembert Estardo cebu.export1@globelink-phils.com
Import Cs/Docs Ms. Cheryl Tabucanon cebu.cheryl@globelink-phils.com
Import Cs/Docs Ms. Kristal Marquez cebu.kristal@globelink-phils.com

You Are Here

CONTACT US

Quick Links